Skip to main content
Indiana University

IU Bloomington Departmental Listings

View as PDFview pdf

812-855-3310 FAX - Vice President Information Technology & CIO 2709 E 10th St
812-855-4717 Vice President, Information Technology & CIO   Bradley C Wheeler 2709 E 10th St
812-855-5802 Executive Assistant  Tina Bradley 2709 E 10th St
812-855-5487 Chief of Staff  Daniel Calarco 2709 E 10th St
812-856-5594 Exec Director Media Digitization & Preservation Initiative Dennis Cromwell 2719 E 10th St
812-856-3030 Executive Assistant  Misty Smith 2719 E 10th St
812-325-3452 Exec Director Pervasive Technology Institute  Craig A Stewart 2709 E 10th St
812-855-6339 Assoc Vice President, Research Technologies  Matthew Link 2709 E 10th St
812-856-5595 Administrative Assistant  Rudeana Honeycutt 2709 E 10th St
812-856-3527 Assoc Vice President Client Services & Support Cathy O'Bryan 2709 E 10th St
812-856-0753 Administrative Assistant  Lisa Liford 2709 E 10th St
317-278-8751 Assoc Vice President, Clinical Affairs IT  Vincent Sheehan IT 409A IUPUI
317-278-8751 Administrative Assistant  Joann Pipkin IT 499B IUPUI
317-278-7533 Assoc Vice President, Enterprise Software  Rob Lowden 2709 E 10th St
812-856-3805 Administrative Assistant  Katie Burnworth 2709 E 10th St
317-274-3479 Assoc Vice President, Learning Technologies & Dean of IT  Anastasia S Morrone IT 409B IUPUI
317-274-1630 Administrative Assistant  Joshua Sullivan IT 499A IUPUI
317-274-0763 Assoc Vice President, Networks  David Jent 2709 E 10th St
812-855-4505 Administrative Assistant  Janice Kent 2709 E 10th St
812-855-0326 Assoc Vice President, Public Safety and Institutional Assurance  Mark Bruhn 2427 E 2nd St
812-855-5309 Administrative Assistant  Ashley Goodroad 2427 E 2nd St
317-274-3022 Regional Campus Chief Information Officer - IUK, IUN, IUSB, IUE, IUPUC, IUS  Elizabeth Van Gordon IT 500 IUPUI
317-274-0493 Asst Vice President, Digital Scholarly Communications  David Lewis UL 1112C IUPUI
812-856-1242 Communications Officer Daphne Siefert-Herron 2709 E 10th St
812-855-0890 Finance Officer Douglas Mayo 2709 E 10th St
812-855-1914 Human Resources Officer  Debby Allmayer 2709 E 10th St
812-856-5597 Technology Advisor  Gustav Meglicki 2709 E 10th St
812-272-5873 User Experience Officer  Brian Hawkins 2709 E 10th St
812-855-7451 Executive Director & Chief Information Security Officer OmniSOC  Thomas Davis 2709 E 10th St
812-855-5487 Information Technology Ombudsman (Investigates Customer Technology Related Complaints)  
812-855-7992 Executive Events Coordinator  Tammy Pardue 2709 E 10th St
University Information Technology Services
812-855-4848 Information/Directory Assistance  2709 E 10th St
812-855-9255 Receptionist  2709 E 10th St
812-855-4194 Information Technology Incidents
812-855-6789 Support Center - 24x7 Telephone Consulting/Walk-in Consulting   Wells Library- Information Commons

812-855-5594 Information  2719 E 10th St
812-856-5595 Administrative Assistant  Rudeana Honeycutt (Stewart) 2709 E 10th St
812-856-0458 Senior Administrative Assistant  Diana Borecky (CACR) 2719 E 10th St
812-856-0484 Project Manager Digital Science Center  Gary Miksik (Fox) 2719 E 10th St
812-856-8080 Administrative Director CACR  Leslee Bohland (Welch) 2719 E 10th St
812-325-3452 Exec Director, Pervasive Technology Institute  Craig A Stewart 2709 E 10th St
812-856-0363 Director, Center for Applied Cybersecurity Research (CACR)  Von Welch 2719 E 10th St
812-855-1556 Interim Director, Data to Insight Center  Inna Kouper 2709 E 10th St
812-856-7977 Director, Digital Science Center  Geoffrey C Fox 2719 E 10th St
812-320-0876 Director, Science Gateway Research Center  Marlon Pierce 2709 E 10th St
812-856-0115 Manager, National Center for Genome Analysis Support  Thomas Doak 2709 E 10th St
Research Technologies
812-855-6339 Director, Research Technologies Systems  Matt Link 2709 E 10th St
812-856-7411 Director, Science Community Tools  Robert Henschel 2709 E 10th St
812-856-4911 Director, Visualization and Analytics  Eric Wernert 2709 E 10th St
812-855-4810 Program Director, Community Engagement and Interoperability  Therese Miller 2709 E 10th St
812-855-4021 Program Director, Advanced Cyberinfrastructure  David Hancock 2709 E 10th St
812-856-5303 Administrative Assistant  Kim Wagner 2709 E 10th St