Skip to main content
Indiana University

IU Bloomington Departmental Listings

View as PDFview pdf

Offices & Services
812-855-9043 Information  Chemistry C115
812-855-8300 FAX  -Chemistry Department Chemistry C115
812-855-6239 Chair  Stephen Jacobson Chemistry C125
812-855-3972 Director of Undergraduate Studies  Cate Reck Chemistry A271
812-855-2268 Chair's Admin Secretary  Judi Roberts Chemistry C125
812-855-2254 Class Registration & Scheduling  Rebecca Wilson Chemistry C021J
812-855-2944 Director of Business  Alita Hornick Chemistry C125
812-855-2069 Director of Graduate Studies  Amar Flood / Steve Tait Chemistry C121
812-855-8980 Duplicating Services  Chemistry C051
812-855-2241 Facilities Engineer  Matt Kovach Chemistry C115E
812-855-1192 Undergraduate Laboratory Coordinator and Outreach  James Clark Chemistry C021D
812-855-2069 Graduate Office - Admissions  Dalane Anderson Chemistry C131
812-855-2700 Undergraduate Office - Information   Chemistry C021
812-855-5609 Library  Jennifer Laherty Chemistry C003
812-855-6104 Business Office - Payroll  Susie DuMond Chemistry C115
812-855-2246 Human Resources Coordinator  Cheryl Johnson Chemistry C115C
812-855-9044 Business Office - Information  Jane Hanser Chemistry C115
812-856-2296 Requisitioning  Linda Cage Chemistry C121
812-855-9572 Storeroom - Information  Jackie Drake Chemistry A031
812-855-3610 Assistant Director of Business  Misty Theodore Chemistry C115B
812-855-5145 Director of Undergraduate Laboratories  Norman Dean Chemistry C021F
812-855-6230 Business Office - Grant Specialist   Chemistry C115D
812-855-4442 Undergraduate Advisor  Carly Friedman Chemistry C021E
812-855-9511 Undergraduate Advisor  Carlin Schrag Simon 102A
812-855-8063 Lecture Demonstration Technician  Elizabeth McCarthy Chemistry C032
812-856-7863 Organic Lab Coordinator Aulaire Schmitz Chemistry C146
Technical Services
812-855-3767 Director of Technical Services  Romualdo de Souza Chemistry A423
812-855-7987 Electronic Instrument Services - Manager  Sylvie Hudan Chemistry A408
812-855-7752 Glass Shop  Don Garvin Chemistry A033
812-856-5243 Information Technology - Manager  Brian Crouch Chemistry A701
812-856-4124 Information Technology - Administrative   Chemistry A701
812-856-4124 Information Technology - Instructional   Chemistry A701
812-855-8450 Information Technology - Unix Computing   Chemistry A701
812-856-4126 Laboratory for Biological Mass Spectrometry Jonathan Trinidad Simon MSB1 120B
812-856-1704 Macromolecular Crystallography Facility Charles Dann III Simon MSB1 320D
812-855-9338 Mass Spectrometry Laboratory  Jonathan Karty Chemistry A411
812-855-7305 Mechanical Instrument Service Manager  Jeremy Boshears Chemistry A019
812-855-6821 Molecular Structure Center Director  Maren Pink Chemistry A423
812-856-6492 NMR Facility Director  Xinfeng (Frank) Gao Chemistry C237
812-856-7505 Physical Biochemistry Instrumentation Facility  Giovanni Gonzalez-Gutierrez Simon MSB1 005A
812-856-3221 Intermediate Voltage Electron Microscopy Facility  David Morgan Simon MSB1 002